Oxford Square Storage Reviews

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Oxford Square Storage
This place is great! They will do anything necessary to accomadate you. Sharon is very good in doing this. The place is always clean and mostly the temp is ok except when really cold or hot.
04/22/2020
Patricia Weinert
Oxford Square Storage
It’s a very nice clean environment... The woman works at that front is very nice...
01/30/2020
Anthony Brown
Oxford Square Storage
I have been with Oxford Storage for a little while, it is a awesome place to store your things in, great customer service, and Sarah is also GREAT !!! She always meets the customer needs !!!
11/30/2019
Kimberly Hopkins
Oxford Square Storage
I have had a great experience being with Oxford Square Storage. I have been with them 10 years now, very reasonable rates, love that units are inside and climate controlled. Very close to my home as well which is very nice. Staff has always been friendly and helpful--I am so glad I found them. Also recommend them to my brother when he needed a short-term storage solution and he loved them.
11/07/2019
Kristy Framel
Oxford Square Storage
Excellent customer service! Great rates! I've had a storage space with Oxford for several years and I've never had any problems/issues. My things are in a secure, climate controlled facility. I've referred my family and friends. Sarah is great too!!!
10/22/2019
Trona Logan
Oxford Square Storage
Always a friendly staff and affordable rates with great security
08/14/2019
cody ellis
Oxford Square Storage
I have used this place for a while now and have always had great experiences. The facilities are well kept and the management is always happy to help. This is a great storage place with good prices.
07/17/2019
Corbin Smith
Oxford Square Storage
The units and facility are clean and well lit. The staff, Sarah, is very friendly and helpful. She provides great customer service.I rented a small unit for the overflow of my possessions following a move. I stored the majority of my belongings at another storage facility. I heard about Oxford Square Storage from a friend who had used them before, and had I known about Oxford, I would have stored all of my belongings there. Oxford Square will be my first choice if I ever need storage again.
03/06/2019
Lover Robinson
Oxford Square Storage
Very Clean and Secure facility. Easy access and well lit hallways and moving carts are provided. Excellent customer service. Very Reasonable Rates and comfortable temps year round.
02/25/2019
Vern Pflieger
Oxford Square Storage
This storage facility is clean and the prices are reasonable. I highly recommend Oxford Square for your storage needs. 🙂
03/09/2018
Rashannon Favors
Oxford Square Storage
Clean! Safe! Professional! Best storage facility in town! Office staff are always friendly and accommodating. Best customer service. Storage facility is...
02/12/2018
McClayn G.

Oxford Square Storage
9949 E 51st St
Tulsa, OK 74146
918-627-9500

Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Gate Hours
Monday – Sunday: 6:00 AM – 10:00 PM

7 Day-A-Week Electronic Keypad Access

Features
Climate Controlled Storage
Month-to-Month Leases
Competitive Rates
Large Truck and Moving Van Accessible
Computer Controlled Security Access
Recorded Video Surveillance

Call For Online Special

*By phone only